University profile

University of Virginia

Location
Charlottesville, VA

Headline graduate stipend

$37,260/yr Official

College-level figure, not university-wide · Paid over 12 months · Academic year not stated by source · Arts & Sciences funding guarantee; year not stated on page.

Official: published by the university · Source: UVA GSAS: Graduate Student Financial Support · Verified 2026-09-27

Cost of living in Charlottesville, VA

Rent is a city-level figure, not a near-campus price. Each line is labeled with its own source.

Program profiles at University of Virginia

No program profiles at this university yet.